PRESIDENT
Juliana B. Sabatini
(248) 350-9050
jsabatini@855mikewins.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Mark A. Aiello
313.234.7126
maiello@foley.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jonathan M. Martone
248.988.1823
jmartone@clarkhill.com

TREASURER
Joseph A. Bellanca
248.335.5000
jbellanca@hertzschram.com

SECRETARY
Anthony Nardone
586.566.7266
anthony@zebrowskilaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS

Paul A. Thursam
(248) 457-7189
pthursam@gmhlaw.com

Lauren DuVal Donofrio
lduvaldonofrio@gmail.com

Randall J. Chioini
(586) 883-6731
randall@chioinigroup.com

Caterina Amaro
586.883.6731
camaro@garcialawgroup.com

HISTORIAN
Charles Trickey, III
(586) 465-8203
trickeylawpllc@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

John C. Bommarito
Anthony J. Viviani
Clara DiMatteas Mager
Hon. Martha D. Anderson
Vincenzo Manzella
Hon. Michael A. Martone
Anthony Urbani II
Joseph Toia
Anthony M. Malizia
Hon. John P. Russi
Filomena G. Lindros
Hon. Michael S. Maceroni
Liliana Ciccodicola
Joseph Migliore, Jr.
Alice Elkin Censoptano
Charles Trickey, III
Dean P. Valente
Laurie Orlando
Robert H. Fortunate
Hon. Robert K. Costello
John Soave, Jr.
Joseph G. Lujan
Austin D. Perrotta
Carol Ann Martinelli
Paul J. Messano
Philip P. Ruggeri
Michael J. Sugameli
Frank E. Jeanette
Anthony C. Penta, Jr.
Paul Vitrano
W. Thomas Morrocco, Jr.
Jacqueline G. Nammi
Nicholas Volino
Felice V. Iafrate
Anthony J. Spada
Hon. Lido V. Bucci
Saverio Mistretta
Joseph P. Puzzuoli
Hon. Peter J. Maceroni
George W. Coliccio
Richard J. Maceroni
Chester D. Cianforani
Hon. Joseph Impastato
Samuel J. Spatafora
John J. Polina
Ross John Fazio
Joseph J. Bileti
Joseph L. Craig
John T. Soave
Andrew F. Valenti
Loretta J. Tata
John Palumbo
Peter I. Chirco
Frank Iannetti
Robert A. Acchione
Philip F. Greco.